The Finale

Nicked this video from the latest post over at NoiseAddicts. I think the currents between that blog and my own are already intertwined enough to make excusable some once-removed thievery…

2 Responses to The Finale

  1. paul says:

    Hey, saw the music & live post via google alerts… I just wanted to say that I love your blog!

    I followed you on twitter 🙂

    – Paul from NoiseAddicts

  2. lithe says:

    Thanks Paul, I appreciate it.

    Also, I just noticed I never linked “NoiseAddicts” in my post. I went ahead and fixed that. More people need to subscribe to your feed…

Leave a Reply

