Autumn Leaves – A Fall Mix


Autumn Leaves – Cannonball Adderly (with Miles Davis, Hank Jones, Sam Jones, and Art Blakey)

Let It Be Me – Ray LaMontagne

Sweet Thing – Van Morrison

All I Want Is You – U2

Get Yourself Another Fool – Sam Cooke

Slip Slidin Away – Paul Simon

This Used To Be My Playground – Madonna

Parting Gift – Fiona Apple

Call Me (Come Back Home) – Al Green

Stay or Leave – Dave Matthews

Round Here – Counting Crows

Gone For Good – Chris Batten and the Woods

Levon – Elton John

You can listen to this mix on Click here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: